Hospitality NL Conference & Trade Show

February 26-28, 2019 - Gander

Tourism Excellence Awards

Now accepting nominations for the 2019 Tourism Excellence Awards! Please click below to access award information and the nomination forms. Deadline for submissions is Friday, November 30, 2018.




Every year, the Tourism Excellence Awards honour Newfoundland and Labrador’s exceptional tourism industry operators who demonstrate passion, innovation, dedication and ingenuity in their tourism endeavours. To read about last year’s award winners, please click here.


How do I?

  • Stay in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.