Our Team

Our people get things done! A dedicated team of individuals undertakes the daily tasks of the organization, and continues to ensure that Hospitality NL remains a leader for the industry. We are here to help members and the industry in general, so feel free to contact us.

Craig FoleyCraig Foley
Chief Executive Officer

Tel: (709) 722-2000, ext. 232

Email Craig

Juanita Ford

Chief Operating Officer

Tel: (709) 722-2000, ext. 226

Email Juanita

Karen So

Tel: (709) 722-2000, ext. 225

Email Karen

Anna Kean
Director of Advocacy, Research & Communications

Tel: (709) 722-2000, ext. 231

Email Anna

Linda Hickey
Manager, Membership Engagement and Development

Tel: (709) 722-2000, ext. 227

Email Linda

Susie Greene
Membership Coordinator

Tel: (709) 722-2000, ext. 224

Email Susie

Minerva King
Operations Coordinator

Tel: (709) 722-2000, ext. 229

Email Minerva

Manpreet Kaur

Communications, Project & Workforce Coordinator

Tel: (709) 722-2000, ext. 235

Email Manny

Amber Fitzgerald

Project & Events Coordinator

Tel: (709) 722-2000, ext. 234

Email Amber


How do I?