Board of Directors

Hospitality Newfoundland and Labrador’s Board of Directors is the tourism industry. They are members of the association from different types of tourism establishments and from around the province. Together, the Board guides the path of the organization and the industry. Through advocacy, the provision of educational services, the adaptation of new technology and the promotion of fellow Hospitality NL members, the Board drives the tourism industry’s advancement. Hospitality NL’s board members welcome your questions and comments.
Larry Laite

JAG Hotel
Visit Member Profile

Steve Denty

Murray Premises Hotel
Visit Member Profile

Brenda O’Reilly


O’Reilly’s Irish Newfoundland Pub
Visit Member Profile

Darlene Thomas
Director at Large

Bonne Bay Inn
Visit Member Profile

Joe O’Brien
Director at Large

O’Brien’s Boat Tours
Visit Member Profile

Deborah Bourden
Bed & Breakfast Sector Representative

Alphabet Fleet Inn B&B
Visit Member Profile

Ed English

Director at Large

Linkum Tours
Visit Member Profile

John Devereaux

Director at Large

Edge of the Avalon Inn
Visit Member Profile

Lisa Martin

Hotel/Motel Sector Representative

Mount Peyton Resort & Conference Centre and Greenwood Inn & Suites
Visit Member Profile

Chris Moss

Food & Beverage Sector Representative

Lightkeeper’s Cafe
Visit Member Profile

Tara Saunders

Indigenous Tourism Representative

Qalipu First Nation
Visit Member Profile


How do I?

  • Stay in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.