Tourism Excellence Awards

Corporate Partner of the Year

2014	Eastern Audio Inc.
2013	Gander International Airport Authority
2012	St. John's International Airport Authority
2011	Parsons and Sons Transportation
2010	Islander RV Sales and Rentals
2009	The Organic Farm
2008	Provincial Airlines Limited
2007	Hutton International Press
2006	Simmons Canada
2005	ISP Atlantic
2004	Dave Hawkins, Bacardi-Martini Canada
2003	Frank Murphy. The New Sani Pro

Cal LeGrow Tourism Innovator of the Year

2014	Marble Zip Tours
2013	Newfoundland Chocolate Company
2012	Roots, Rants and Roars
2011	French Shore Historical Society
2010	Seaside Suites
2009	Cape Race Cultural Adventures

H. Clayton Sparkes Accommodator of the Year

2014	Fogo Island Inn
2013	Ocean Delight Cottages
2012	Hotel North
2011	Riverwood Inn
2010	Quality Hotel
2009	Neddies Harbour Inn
2008	Delta St. John's Hotel and Conference Centre
2007	Harry Steele
2006	John & Peggy Fisher, Fishers' Loft Inn
2005	Shelia Kelly-Blackmore, St. Jude Hotel
2004	Cathy Lomond, Hotel Port aux Basques

Maxxim Vacations Tourism Business of the Year

2014	Riverfront Chalets & Rafting Newfoundland
2013	Anchor Inn Hotel and Suites
2012	Iceberg Quest Ocean Tours
2011	Northland Discovery Boat Tours
2010	Coopers' Minipi Camps
2009	Mayflower Adventures

JAC Tourism Champion (formerly Golden Umbrella Award)

2014 Rick Stanley Gordon Slade 2013 2012 Wayne Follett 2010 Yvonne Power 2008 Kathryn Elliot 2007 Shelia Kelly-Blackmore; Chad Hart 2006 Roger Jamieson 2004 Earl Howell 2003 Steve Watson 2002 Stelman Flynn; Derm Flynn 2001 Mary Taylor-Ash 2000 Interprovincial Airlines; Stan Cook Jr.; Wilderness Newfoundland Adventures 1999 Nick McGrath; Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency; Frank Murphy Terry Chaffey; Doug Burgess; Liam Sneyd 1997 1996 John Dicks; Kathy Crotty 1993 Jennette Pelley; Stelman Flynn

Other Industry Awards

1990 Mike Joy; Steve Sparkes

Cultural Tourism Award

2014	Shorefast Foundation
2013	Cupids Legacy Centre
2012	The Craft Council of Newfoundland and Labrador
2011	Mummers Parade and Festival
2010	McCarthy's Party
2009	Festival 500
2008	Shirley Montague
2007	Downhome Incorporated
2006	Jim Payne
2005	Lighthouse Picnics
2004	Dave Boyd, Prime Berth Twillingate Fishery & Heritage Centre
2003	Cape Freels Heritage Trust
2002	Spirit of Newfoundland Productions; Gros Morne Theatre Festival
2001	Historic Sites Association of Newfoundland and Labrador
2000	Newfoundland Symphony Youth Choir
1999	The Colony of Avalon
1998	Viking Trail Tourism Association, Viking Encampment
1997	Rising Tide Theatre (Trinity Pageant)

Sustainable Tourism Award

2014	Marble Inn Resort
2013	Nunatsiavut Solutions, Operators of the Torngat Mountains Base Camp & Research Station
2012	Riverfront Chalets and Rafting

2011	MUN Botanical Garden
2010	Town of Bonavista
2009	The Johnson Family Foundation
2008	Victorian Manor Heritage Properties
2007	Agvituk Historical Society
2006	Coastal Connections
2005	Rick Stanley, Ocean Quest Inc.
2004	CATIC-2003
2003	Reg Williams, Bon Tours
2002	Barb Genge, Tuckamore Lodge
2001	Dr. Jon Lien
2000	Dave Snow, Wildland Tours
1999	Wilderness Newfoundland Adventures
1998	Sue Rendell & Bob Hicks, Gros Morne Adventure Guides
1997	East Coast Trail Association
1996	Terry Goodyear, Environmental Resources Management Association; Gerald Smith, Dildo
Icland	Tours

Cruise Newfoundland Labrador's Cruise Vision Award

2014	Adventure Canada
2012	Jean Pierre Andrieux
2011	Labrador Straits Cruise Committee
2010	Andy Wells
2009	Holland America Line
2008	Dave Snow, Wildland Tours
2007	Adventure Canada
2006	Paul Johnson
2005	Pay Pye

The Restaurant Association of Newfoundland & Labrador's Restaurateur of the Year Award

2014	Cher Roary MacFrierson
2013	Bonavista Social Club
2012	Raymond's
2011	Twine Loft
2010	Atlantic Grocery Distributors
2009	Steve Watson
2008	Not Awarded
2007	Lighthouse Picnics
2006	Café Broadway
2005	The Wine Cellar
2004	Guv'nor Pub & Eatery
2003	Cathy Lomond, Portside Restaurant, Hotel Port aux Basques
2002	Chris Sheppard & Stacy Flemming, Gaffer's Gourmet Bistro
2001	Nick McGrath, Terrace Dining Room
2000	Bonavista Restaurant, Fairmont Newfoundland
1999	Terry Chaffey, Mount Pearl Hotel, Grand Falls-Windsor
1998	Lovelett Au, New Moon Restaurant
1997	Bart Philpott
1996	Paul Lannon

The Bed & Breakfast Association of Newfoundland & Labrador's PRIDE Award

2014	Leaside Suites & Executive Apartments
2013	Prints of Whales Inn
2012	Barbara Genge, Tuckamore Lodge
2011	Artisan Inn
2010	French Island Bed and Breakfast
2009	Inn By The Bay
2008	Mary Hayes, Cantwell House
2007	Wilson & Regina Robinson, Carriage House Inn
2006	Patricia Devine, Island View Hospitality Home
2005	David & Barbara Adams, Tickle Inn at Cape Onion
2004	Jeff & Dawn Levitz, Monroe House Bed and Breakfast
2003	Bronson & Irene Short, Humberview Bed and Breakfast

- 2002 Harold & Marie Pennell, Northwest Lodge Bed and Breakfast
- 2001 Peggy Norman & Geri Rogers, NaGeira House Bed and Breakfast
- 2000 Marg Pardy, Beach Rock Bed and Breakfast
- 1999 Beulah Oake, Seven Oakes Island Inn and Cottages

The Bed & Breakfast Association of Newfoundland & Labrador's Norman Parsons Memorial Award

2014	Christine Whelan, Eriksen Premises
2013	Fishing Point Bed and Breakfast
2012	Beulah Oake, Seven Oakes Island Inn
2011	Northwest Lodge Bed and Breakfast
2010	Victorian Manor Heritage Properties
2009	Hagan's Hospitality Home
2008	Ms. Patricia Devine, Island View Hospitality Home
2007	Tineke Gow, Campbell House
2006	Claude & Ulah Wilton, Wilton's Bed and Breakfast
2005	Bob & Georgina Hedges, The Doctor's Inn Bed and Breakfast
2004	Reg & Georgina Hemeon, Bluejay Bed and Breakfast
2003	Reg & Mildred Carter, Orca Inn
2002	Olive & Roger Janes, Janes Tourist Home
2001	Not Awarded
2000	David & Barbara Adams, Tickle Inn at Cape Onion
1999	Parsons Tourist Home