indigo Panel

Contact

Let us know how we can help you.

If you have any questions or comments regarding Hospitality Newfoundland and Labrador, please contact us.

Main Office

71 Goldstone Street (Suite 102)
St. John’s, NL
A1B 5C3

Phone: (709) 722-2000
Toll Free: 1-800-563-0700
Fax: (709) 722-8104

Monday to Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Craig Foley – CEO

P: 709-722-2000, ext: 232 or 1-800-563-0700, ext: 232
E: cfoley@hnl.ca

Juanita Ford – Manager, Workforce & Industry Development

P: 709-722-2000, ext: 226 or 1-800-563-0700, ext: 226
E: jford@hnl.ca

Melissa Ennis – Manager, Policy & Communications

P: 709-722-2000, ext: 231 or 1-800-563-0700, ext: 231
E: mennis@hnl.ca

Karen So – Accountant

P: 709-722-2000, ext: 225 or 1-800-563-0700, ext: 225
E: kso@hnl.ca

Susie Greene – Membership Coordinator

P: 709-722-2000, ext: 224 or 1-800-563-0700, ext: 224
E: sgreene@hnl.ca

Allie Bourden – Training Coordinator

P: 709-722-2000, ext: 234 or 1-800-563-0700, ext: 234
E: abourden@hnl.ca

Jennifer Brown – Technology Coordinator

P: 709-722-2000, ext: 227 or 1-800-563-0700, ext: 227
E: jbrown@hnl.ca


Contact Form

Partners

  • emerit

    emerit has been developed by the Canadian Tourism Human Resource Council (CTHRC) in collaboration with tourism industry professionals. It has become synonymous with excellence, credibility, and professionalism in the Canadian tourism sector. For more information go to www.emerit.ca.

  • Discover Tourism

    The Discover Tourism career awareness program was developed to communicate employment and career opportunities in the tourism sector to a range of target audiences including Youth, New Canadians, Persons with Disabilities, Pre and Post Retirees.

  • Canadian Academy of Travel and Tourism

    The Canadian Academy of Travel & Tourism (CATT) focuses on building partnerships between education and industry in order to foster the next generation of Canadian travel & tourism leaders.

Close